Call For Free Consultation

(609) 448-2700

Serving All of New Jersey


Call Us

2C:36-5. Delivering drug paraphernalia to person under 18 years of age, crime of third degree.

Any person 18 years of age or over who violates N.J.S. 2C:36-3 by delivering drug paraphernalia to a person under 18 years of age commits a crime of the third degree.

L. 1987, c. 106, s. 2.

Back to Criminal Laws index page.

As soon as you become aware that you are under investigation for a drug crime, Contact our drug defense lawyer at our office. We will strongly fight for your defense. We have the resources, skills, and knowledge it takes to fight for your rights. Our firm is focused to provide criminal defense to accused individuals across the New Jersey. Contact us today.

Facing Criminal Charges
in New Jersey?

Free Download